SENIOR WOMEN'S EXECUTIVE LEAGUE COMMITTEES

2023

Co-Chairwomen Janine Atwell

Kathy Solem

Tee Times Laura Labatt

Janine Atwell

Membership/Treasurer Louise Jankowski and Michelle Widen

Recordkeeping/Scores, Pars/Birdies/Chip-ins/Ringer board

Bev Dehn Nancy Pierro

Weekly Games/Events Jan Redmann

Val Pender

Events on #2, #7 & #9 Sherry Larson

Deb Corey

Weekly Questions/Rules Kitty Christensen

Ellen Crandall

End of Year Event-Luncheon Teri Swartzendruber

Dawne Renner Sandra Brown

Website Catherine Dehn

Photographers Ruth Bedor

Susan Anderson